My Bucket List (2010)

Posted: September 5, 2010 in choral, ECE, events, nicosai, stuff
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

1. Top the ECE Board Exam this November 2010.
2. Engage in the stock market before the end of year 2011.
3. Lose weight before the end of year 2011.
4. Become a millionaire before I reach the age of 25.
5. Become a Kumon Franchise owner before I reach the age of 30.
6. Own a business before I reach the age of 30.
7. Return to the choral scene before I reach the age of 30.
8. Become a (part-time) member of the Engineering academe before I reach the age of 35.
9. Fully retire as an employee when I reach 40.
10. Establish a charitable foundation before I reach the age of 45.

^^,

Comments
  1. faith says:

    nakakahiya nmn prang wla akng gnyan hahahaha.XD bkt gnun prng nawalan ako bgla ng goals. kailngn ko ng magreset. kaya mo yn nicosai ikw pa!:)yng no. bonggang bongga yn! hahahaha!XD

  2. nicosai says:

    Faith! Gawa ka rin ng bucket list mo… hehe. 🙂

    Lately nagiging idol ko na rin si Sec. Jesse Robredo. Parang gusto ko na ring mag-public service.. hehe XD

  3. faith says:

    hahaha prang yn ung topic ntn knina a. lol.XD pnahon n b pra manood ako ng news? haha. oo ito knina ko p nnga iniisip ano gusto ko ilgay hahaha.

  4. nicosai says:

    Gawa ka na rin. Hehe.

    At oo, manood ka naman ng news kahit minsan. 😛

  5. totoyguro says:

    nung nabasa ko to naisip ko parang ang lost ng buhay ko! LOL
    para bang wala akong patutunguhan. 😛

  6. nicosai says:

    This is more of a dream list than a bucket list. Nag-fail nga ako sa number 1 eh, hehe. It just boosts my ego, and somehow keeps me on track.

    And besides, just reading your blog makes me think that you’ve done more things than I did. Failure of delivery on my part, so you’re still at the better end. 😛

  7. karen says:

    kaya mo yan, nicosai! 🙂

Leave a comment